Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Allure' series by Lucia Jordan with her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex.

Allure Book 1: State Of Grace
Allure Book 2: State Of Romance
Allure Book 3: State Of Denial
Allure Book 4: State Of Grace

A girl with a promising career is about to find out what lust can do to your future plans.

Jaycee Thornton knows what she wants and how to get it – a star career in politics! She certainly has no time for a man. But when the competition at work starts to heat up, will she be able to keep her love life and work life separate? There’s everything to play for as Jaycee tries to draw a line between her head and her heart.

You might also like...