Summary

Do you believe in magic?

Elise Dubois didn't. But that was before she discovered her grandmother's ancient spell book. Her aunt warns her never to attempt the dark magic scrawled across its pages, but when a bloodthirsty wolf stalks her village, threatening those she loves most, she may not have a choice.

Fans of Jessica Day George and Shannon Hale will love this magical adaptation of Little Red Riding Hood.

You might also like...