Written by USA Today bestselling author K.L. Middleton

Cassandra Wild is on the run from a deranged psychopath while she fights to stay alive during the zombie apocalypse. After being kidnapped, injured, and thrown together with a new band of misfits, things get more complicated, and it takes all of her strength and courage to survive in a world gone completely mad. 

Order of Series - 
Zombie Games (Origins) Book 1  
Zombie Games (Running Wild) Book 2 
Zombie Games (Dead Endz) Book 3 
Zombie Games (Road Kill) Book 4 
Zombie Games (End Zone) Book 5 

Recommended for ages 16 and older
Violence, gore, language, adult situation, dark humor 

You might also like...