Summary

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. 

I’ve finally become the kind of girl my little sisters could look up to. 
Except for the lies. Lying to my friends is killing me. 
And the longer I’m there—the closer we get—the more I feel like I’m being eaten from the inside out. 
If I go back to Eastbrooke, I’ll end up nothing but a shell. 
So I'm not going back. I'm going to St. Croix by myself. 
And for the first time in my life, I'm okay with being alone. 
Except . . . I don't actually end up on the island alone. 

With laugh out loud moments and swoon-worthy guys, The Keatyn Chronicles is a fun, sexy, and addictive series you won't be able to put down. -J. Sterling, NYT & USA Today Best Selling Author

You might also like...