Gellert Grindelwald has escaped imprisonment and has begun gathering followers to his cause—elevating wizards above all non-magical beings. The only one capable of putting a stop to him is the wizard he once called his closest friend, Albus Dumbledore. However, Dumbledore will need to seek help from the wizard who had thwarted Grindelwald once before, his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

The Cast

Eddie Redmayne
Newt Scamander
Katherine Waterston
Porpentina "Tina" Goldstein
Alison Sudol
Queenie Goldstein
Johnny Depp
Gellert Grindelwald
Jude Law
Albus Dumbledore
Dan Fogler
Jacob Kowalski
Ezra Miller
Credence Barebone
Zoë Kravitz
Leta Lestrange
Callum Turner
Theseus Scamander
Claudia Kim
Nagini / The Maledictus
Carmen Ejogo
Seraphina Picquery
Jessica Williams
Eulalie Hicks
William Nadylam
Yusuf Kama
Kevin Guthrie
Brontis Jodorowsky
Nicolas Flamel
Derek Riddell
Torquil Travers
Fiona Glascott
Minerva McGonagall
Wolf Roth
Poppy Corby-Tuech
Vinda Rosier
Cornell John
Arnold Guzman
Sabine Crossen
Mrs. Lestrange
Danielle Hugues
Irma Dugard
Alfie Simmons
Isaac Cortinovis Johnson
McClaggan's Friend
Olivia Popica
Alfie Mailley
Child in Bubble
Simon Wan
Auror Chang
Morrison Thomas
Old Carnie
Linda Santiago
Credence's Aunt
Alfrun Rose
Red Haired Young Witch
Maja Bloom
Olwen Fouéré
David Wilmot
Portkey Trout
Ed Gaughan
French Policeman
Jamie Campbell Bower
Young Grindelwald
Toby Regbo
Young Dumbledore
Hugh Quarshie
Mustafa Kama
Isaura Barbé-Brown
Laurena Kama
Keith Chanter
Corvus Lestrange Senior
Jemima Woolnough
Gryffindor Girl
Hollie Burgess
Gryffindor Girl
Thea Lamb
Young Leta Lestrange (13-16 Years Old)
Joshua Shea
Young Newt (13-16 Years Old)
Isaac Domingos
Yusuf Kama (12 Years Old)
Ruby Woolfenden
Young Leta Lestrange (3-6 Years Old)
Johanna Thea
Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Liv Hansen
Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Israel Ruiz
Ministry of Magic Wizard (uncredited)
Jag Patel
Senior Wizard (uncredited)
Nick Owenford
Circus Wizard (uncredited)
Tahir Burhan
Wizard (uncredited)
Deepak Anand
Wizard (uncredited)
Alexandra Ford
Acolyte (uncredited)
Andrew Blackall
The Rowdy Frenchman (uncredited)
Christopher Birks
Young Auror-Auditorium (uncredited)
Phil Hodges
Prisoner 001 (uncredited)
Michael Haydon
Shopkeeper (uncredited)
Tim Ingall
Spectrum (uncredited)
Stephen McDade
Cirque Arcanus Worker (uncredited)
Jeremy Oliver
Circus passerby (uncredited)
Dave Simon
Muggle at Circus (uncredited)
Jason Redshaw
Chef (uncredited)
Callum Forman
Doorman (uncredited)
Ryan Hannaford
Sailor (uncredited)
Donna Preston
Circus Compare (uncredited)
Nasir Jama
Macusa Prison (uncredited)
Aykut Hilmi
Shafiq (uncredited)
Natalie Lauren
Parisian Woman (uncredited)
Annarie Boor
Wand Seller (uncredited)
Deano Bugatti
Muggle (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos
Muggle (uncredited)
Connor Wolf
Muggle (uncredited)
Sean Gislingham
Muggle (uncredited)
Adrian Wheeler
Party Guest (uncredited)
Sean Coleman
Teenager in House (uncredited)
Andy Summers
New Yorker (uncredited)

You might also like...

The Crew

David Yates
David Heyman
J.K. Rowling
Lionel Wigram
Steve Kloves
Executive Producer
Danny Cohen
Neil Blair
Rick Senat
Tim Lewis
J.K. Rowling