In the 22nd century, a paraplegic Marine is dispatched to the moon Pandora on a unique mission, but becomes torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.

The Cast

Sam Worthington
Jake Sully
Zoe Saldana
Princess Neytiri
Sigourney Weaver
Dr. Grace Augustine
Stephen Lang
Col. Quaritch
Michelle Rodriguez
Trudy Chacon
Giovanni Ribisi
Joel David Moore
Norm Spellman
Wes Studi
Laz Alonso
Dileep Rao
Dr. Max Patel
Matt Gerald
Lyle Wainfleet
Sean Anthony Moran
Private Fike
Jason Whyte
Cryo Vault Med Tech
Scott Lawrence
Venture Star Crew Chief
Kelly Kilgour
Lock Up Trooper
James Patrick Pitt
Shuttle Pilot
Sean Patrick Murphy
Shuttle Co-Pilot
Peter Dillon
Shuttle Crew Chief
Kevin Dorman
Tractor Operator / Troupe
Kelson Henderson
Dragon Gunship Pilot
David Van Horn
Dragon Gunship Gunner
Jacob Tomuri
Dragon Gunship Navigator
Jon Curry
Suit #2
Luke Hawker
Ambient Room Tech
Woody Schultz
Ambient Room Tech / Troupe
Peter Mensah
Horse Clan Leader
Sonia Yee
Link Room Tech
Jahnel Curfman
Basketball Avatar / Troupe
Ilram Choi
Basketball Avatar
Kyla Warren
Na'vi Child
Chris Mala
Julie Lamm
Sara Wilson
Lucy Briant
Op Center Staff
Nathan Meister
Op Center Staff
Gerry Blair
Op Center Staff
Matthew Chamberlain
Op Center Staff
Paul Yates
Op Center Staff
Wray Wilson
Op Center Duty Officer
James Gaylyn
Op Center Staff
Micah Moch
Colin Bleasdale
Mining Chief (uncredited)
Mike Bodnar
Veteran Miner (uncredited)
Matt Clayton
Richard (uncredited)
Nicole Dionne
Nav'i (uncredited)
Jamie Harrison
Trooper (uncredited)
Allan Henry
Trooper (uncredited)
Anthony Ingruber
Ground Technician (uncredited)
Ashley Jeffery
Flight Crew Mechanic (uncredited)
Dean Knowsley
Samson Pilot
Joseph Mika-Hunt
Trooper (uncredited)
Terry Notary
Banshee (uncredited)
Kai Pantano
Soldier (uncredited)
Logan Pithyou
Blast Technician (uncredited)
Stuart Pollock
Vindum Raah (uncredited)
Hero (uncredited)
Gareth Ruck
Ops Centreworker (uncredited)
Rhian Sheehan
Engineer (uncredited)
T. J. Storm
Col. Quaritch's Mech Suit (uncredited)
Jodie Taylor
Female Marine (uncredited)
Alicia Vela-Bailey
Ikran Clan Leader (uncredited)
Richard Whiteside
Geologist (uncredited)
Nikie Zambo
Na'vi (uncredited)
Julene Renee
Ambient Room Tech / Troupe

You might also like...

The Crew

James Cameron
James Cameron
Jon Landau
Executive Producer
Laeta Kalogridis
James Cameron
James Cameron