Lightning McQueen, a hotshot rookie race car driven to succeed, discovers that life is about the journey, not the finish line, when he finds himself unexpectedly detoured in the sleepy Route 66 town of Radiator Springs. On route across the country to the big Piston Cup Championship in California to compete against two seasoned pros, McQueen gets to know the town's offbeat characters.

The Cast

Owen Wilson
Lightning McQueen (voice)
Paul Newman
Doc Hudson (voice)
Bonnie Hunt
Sally Carrera (voice)
Larry the Cable Guy
Mater (voice)
Tony Shalhoub
Luigi (voice)
Cheech Marin
Ramone (voice)
Michael Wallis
Sheriff (voice)
George Carlin
Fillmore (voice)
Paul Dooley
Sarge (voice)
Jenifer Lewis
Flo (voice)
Guido Quaroni
Guido (voice)
Richard Petty
The King (voice)
Michael Keaton
Chick Hicks (voice)
Katherine Helmond
Lizzie (voice)
John Ratzenberger
Mack /Hamm Car/Abominable Snow Plow/P.T. Flea Car (voice)
Joe Ranft
Red (voice)
Jeremy Piven
Harv (voice)
Jeremy Clarkson
British Harv
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Junior (voice)
Michael Schumacher
Michael Schumacher Ferrari (voice)
Jay Leno
Jay Limo (voice)
Tom Hanks
Woody Car (voice)
Tim Allen
Buzz Lightyear Car (voice)
Billy Crystal
Mike Car (voice)
John Goodman
Sullivan Truck (voice)
Dave Foley
Flik Car (voice)
Bob Costas
Bob Cutlass (voice)
Darrell Waltrip
Darrell Cartrip (voice)
Richard Kind
Van (voice)
Edie McClurg
Minny (voice)
Humpy Wheeler
Tex (voice)
Tom Magliozzi
Rusty Rust-eze (voice)
Ray Magliozzi
Dusty Rust-eze (voice)
Lynda Petty
Mrs. The King (voice)
Andrew Stanton
Fred (voice)
Sarah Clark
Kori Turbowitz (voice)
Mike Nelson
Not Chuck (voice)
Joe Ranft
Peterbilt (voice)
Jonas Rivera
Boost (voice)
Lou Romano
Snotrod (voice)
Adrian Ochoa
Wingo (voice)
E.J. Holowicki
DJ (voice)
Elissa Knight
Tia (voice)
Lindsey Collins
Mia (voice)
Larry Benton
Motorhome Race Fan (voice)
Douglas Keever
Motorhome Race Fan (voice)
Sherry Lynn
Mickie McGowan
Additional Voices (voice)
Jack Angel
Additional Voices (voice)

You might also like...

The Crew

John Lasseter
Darla K. Anderson
Dan Fogelman
Joe Ranft
John Lasseter
Jorgen Klubien
Kiel Murray
Phil Lorin
Tom Sanocki
Original Story
Joe Ranft
John Lasseter
Jorgen Klubien