Look Up Child
The Worship Initiative, Vol. 17
The Making of a Soldier
Burn The Ships
Neon Steeple (Deluxe Edition)
Hiding Place
People (Live)
The Elements
The Beginning & Everything After
In His Name (Live)
Eye On It (Deluxe Edition)
Long Live Love
I Still Believe: The Number Ones Collection
Victory (Live)
Trip Down Memory Lane
Hope in Front of Me
Worship and Bow Down